severed_mind (severed_mind) wrote,

Name: Natalia
Birthday: 12*23*87
Birthplace: Manchester, NH
Current Location: P-Way
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Hair Color: Light Bown
Height: 5'7
Right Handed or Left Handed: Lefty
Your Heritage: Colombian!!! Holler!
The Shoes You Wore Today: ReEbOk ClassiC
Your Weakness: Brandon <3
Your Fears: Spiders!!!
Your Perfect Pizza: Garlic Bread Sticks<3 lol
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Keep Grades up
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: WTF
Thoughts First Waking Up: o0o Hell No
Your Best Physical Feature: Lips, Legs
Your Bedtime: When I fall asleep
Your Most Missed Memory: summer '04
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: CAPPUCCINO!
Do you Smoke: No Sir
Do you Swear: Just a tad lol
Do you Sing: In the shower, Im a beast! lol
Do you Shower Daily: nah.. once every... 3 weeks or so.. ya kno
Have you Been in Love: Nah
Do you want to go to College: Yes
Do you want to get Married: Yes
Do you belive in yourself: Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: Negative
Do you think you are Attractive: Yes
Are you a Health Freak: Negative
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: Their Alright
Do you play an Instrument: lol sike
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: hahaha yes. go0d times
In the past month have you Smoked: Nah
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Negative
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Nah
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yes, How many do you know say yes to this?
In the past month have you been on Stage: Nah
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nah
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Nah
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Nah
Ever been Drunk: Yes
Ever been called a Tease: QuEEn Tease!!
Ever been Beaten up: lol while drunk
Ever Shoplifted: Yes
How do you want to Die: While having sex
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: phycologist
What country would you most like to Visit: China
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Green
Favourite Hair Color: Black, Brown
Short or Long Hair: Short, long enough to curl up. <3
Height: 5'7 6'0
Weight: who cares!
Best Clothing Style: Prep\gangsta (together!)
Number of Drugs I have taken: enough
Number of CDs I own: umm about 30 or 40
Number of Piercings: ears..
Number of Tattoos: soon to be one lol
Number of things in my Past I Regret: none


  • (no subject)

    R.I.P WHiTNEY SALAS 07.13.89 - 04.22.06 "I'm not somebody that you can graph, meaning that I'm not predictable in any form or fashion, once…

  • werd

    1. Reply with your name and I will write something random about you. 2. I will then tell you what song/movie reminds me of you. 3. I will pick a…

  • (no subject)

    The Bf <33 07*10*05 <33 Ignacio y Natalia nuevo amores <3 (thats his real name but everyone calls…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.