September 2nd, 2005

(no subject)

Name: Natalia
Birthday: 12*23*87
Birthplace: Manchester, NH
Current Location: P-Way
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Hair Color: Light Bown
Height: 5'7
Right Handed or Left Handed: Lefty
Your Heritage: Colombian!!! Holler!
The Shoes You Wore Today: ReEbOk ClassiC
Your Weakness: Brandon <3
Your Fears: Spiders!!!
Your Perfect Pizza: Garlic Bread Sticks<3 lol
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Keep Grades up
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: WTF
Thoughts First Waking Up: o0o Hell No
Your Best Physical Feature: Lips, Legs
Your Bedtime: When I fall asleep
Your Most Missed Memory: summer '04
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: CAPPUCCINO!
Do you Smoke: No Sir
Do you Swear: Just a tad lol
Do you Sing: In the shower, Im a beast! lol
Do you Shower Daily: nah.. once every... 3 weeks or so.. ya kno
Have you Been in Love: Nah
Do you want to go to College: Yes
Do you want to get Married: Yes
Do you belive in yourself: Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: Negative
Do you think you are Attractive: Yes
Are you a Health Freak: Negative
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: Their Alright
Do you play an Instrument: lol sike
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: hahaha yes. go0d times
In the past month have you Smoked: Nah
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Negative
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Nah
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yes, How many do you know say yes to this?
In the past month have you been on Stage: Nah
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nah
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Nah
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Nah
Ever been Drunk: Yes
Ever been called a Tease: QuEEn Tease!!
Ever been Beaten up: lol while drunk
Ever Shoplifted: Yes
How do you want to Die: While having sex
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: phycologist
What country would you most like to Visit: China
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Green
Favourite Hair Color: Black, Brown
Short or Long Hair: Short, long enough to curl up. <3
Height: 5'7 6'0
Weight: who cares!
Best Clothing Style: Prep\gangsta (together!)
Number of Drugs I have taken: enough
Number of CDs I own: umm about 30 or 40
Number of Piercings: ears..
Number of Tattoos: soon to be one lol
Number of things in my Past I Regret: none